Tags

, , , , , , ,

Once upon a time

I met this guy online

We talked for bit

Exchanged a few pics

He seemed so great

I agreed to a date

We met in public to make it safe

He was really nice and had a sweet face

After dinner, we had some wine

We talked and laughed and had a great time

By the 3rd glass, something wasn’t right

I told him that I needed to call it a night

He was a gentleman and offered to get me home

He said I shouldn’t be driving alone

The ride was fuzzy and seems a blur

Until we got home and pulled to the curb

“Do you mind if I use your bathroom” he asked

Not at all I said way too fast

Once inside his eyes turned black

His hands were strong as he bent my arm back

He ripped my shirt and then my bra

I got one arm free and started to claw

I tried to scream, but my voice was silent

Terror struck deep as things got violent

How could I be so dumb

I began to feel myself go numb

He slammed me hard down on the floor

I tried to crawl away to reach the door

But his strength was more than I could fight

I knew right then I would be raped tonight

